Stairway to Heaven

Stairway to Heaven

Sep. 14, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

All Episodes


Stairway to Heaven is a Philippine drama adapted from a Korean drama with the same name; directed by Joyce E. Bernal and developed by Dode Cruz, their third team-up after the highly successful MariMar and Dyesebel. The series premiered on September 14 and ended on December 11, 2009 in the Philippines via GMA Network, starring Dingdong Dantes and Rhian Ramos reprising the ill-fated lovers Cholo and Jodi – originally portrayed by Kwon Sang Woo and Choi Ji Woo – with TJ Trinidad and Glaiza de Castro. It was aired internationally with a two-day delay on GMA Pinoy TV. The series also aired internationally in Malaysia and Vietnam. It will now air on Hawaii’s KIKU Television. The TV series also initially re-airs currently via cable channel Fox Filipino channel currently during its first quarter of 2012.

Original title Stairway to Heaven
First air date Sep. 14, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

May Bukas Pa
Meteor Garden
A Love to Last
Story of Yanxi Palace
Walang Hanggan
The General’s Daughter
Prima Donnas
Love Thy Woman
The World of the Married
Maalaala Mo Kaya